Three Notch EMC

(229) 524-5377

Call us now

 
We are located at 116 W 2nd St, Donalsonville, GA 39845. Give us a call at (229) 524-5377 (Non Emergency).
For emergencies, call the Emergency Hotline at 1-800-239-5377.
 

Contact a member of our team.

     
Carlton O. Thomas
Janet T. Grimsley
Glenda M. Miller

President/CEO

Chief Financial Advisor

Administrative Assistant

tnemcceo@planttel.net janet.grimsley@threenotchemc.com glenda.miller@threenotchemc.com
     
     
Tyler Hall
Laura Craft
Heather Lane

Manager of Marketing and Customer Service

Supervisor of Accounting

Supervisor of Data Processing

tyler.hall@threenotchemc.com laura.craft@threenotchemc.com heather.lane@threenotchemc.com
     
     
Brooks Wade
Trent Harrison
Harry McDonald

Supervisor of Operations and Maintenance

Safety Coordinator

Purchasing Agent

brooks.wade@threenotchemc.com trent.harrison@threenotchemc.com  harry.macdonald@threenotchemc.com
     
     
Charles Stewart
 

Legal Counsel

 

P O Box 295 / Donalsonville GA 39845