Three Notch EMC

(229) 524-5377

Call us now

 
We are located at 116 W 2nd St, Donalsonville, GA 39845. Give us a call at (229) 524-5377 (Non Emergency).
For emergencies, call the Emergency Hotline at 1-800-239-5377.
 

Contact a member of our team.

     
Janet T. Grimsley
Laura Craft
Glenda M. Miller

President/CEO

Chief Financial Officer

Administrative Assistant

janet.grimsley@threenotchemc.com laura.craft@threenotchemc.com glenda.miller@threenotchemc.com
     
     
Tyler Hall
Heather Lane
Anthony Lee

Manager of Marketing and Customer Service

Supervisor of Data Processing

Purchasing Agent

tyler.hall@threenotchemc.com heather.lane@threenotchemc.com anthony.lee@threenotchemc.com
     
     
Tyler Richardson
Trent Harrison
Charles Stewart

Operations Manager

Safety Coordinator

Legal Counsel

tyler.richardson@threenotchemc.com trent.harrison@threenotchemc.com  P.O. Box 295 / Donalsonville, GA 39845